Eva is a geographer with extensive experience in research and policy related to climate change adaptation, adaptive capacity, water and food security, and sustainable natural resource management.

Eva Ludi

(Overseas Development Institute)

Principal Investigator

e.ludi@odi.org.uk

Guy is Acting PRISE Principal Investigator. He has more than fifteen years’ experience working with governments, NGOs, donors, and researchers on natural resources management and poverty reduction.

Guy Jobbins

(Overseas Development Institute)

Acting Principal Investigator

g.jobbins@odi.org.uk

Elizabeth is a Co-Principal Investigator in PRISE and a Research Fellow in the Risk and Resilience Programme at the Overseas Development Institute with more than 10 years’ experience in research.

Elizabeth Carabine

(Overseas Development Institute)

Co-Principal Investigator

e.carabine@odi.org.uk

Peter carries out research, programme evaluations and advisory assignments on water policy and practice, including environmental and social sustainability aspects.

Peter Newborne

(Overseas Development Institute)

Research Associate

p.newborne.ra@odi.org.uk

Catherine is a Research Fellow in the Risk and Resilience Programme at the ODI. Before joining ODI, Catherine worked as Researcher for the think tank the Foundation for International Development Study.

Catherine Simonet

(Overseas Development Institute)

Research Fellow

c.simonet@odi.org.uk

Nathalie is the Consortium Manager for the Pathways to Resilience in Semi-arid Economies (PRISE) research project.

Nathalie Nathe

(Overseas Development Institute)

Consortium Manager

n.nathe@odi.org.uk

Helen is a consultant for the Pathways to Resilience in Semi-Arid Economies (PRISE) research project.

Helen Mountfort

(Overseas Development Institute)

PRISE Consultant

h.mountfort@odi.org.uk

Tiina is an expert on monitoring and evaluation systems and the impact of evaluation approaches and methods.

Tiina Pasanen

(Overseas Development Institute)

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

t.pasanen@odi.org.uk

Rajeshree is a Communications and Knowledge Management Officer for the PRISE project.

Rajeshree Sisodia

(Overseas Development Institute)

Communications and Knowledge Management Officer

r.sisodia@odi.org.uk

Abid is Executive Director of the Sustainable Development Policy Institute and a Co-Principal Investigator for PRISE.

Abid Qaiyum Suleri

(Sustainable Development Policy Institute)

Co-Principal Investigator

suleri@sdpi.org

Fahad is the Climate Change Advisor for the PRISE project at the Sustainable Development Policy Institute.

Fahad Saeed

(Sustainable Development Policy Institute)

Climate Change Advisor

fahad@sdpi.org

Kashif is a Research Associate and an Alternate Co-Prinicipal Investigator for the PRISE project at the Sustainable Development Policy Institute.

Kashif Majeed Salik

(Sustainable Development Policy Institute)

Alternate Co-Prinicipal Investigator

kashif@sdpi.org

Imran Saqib Khalid is as Research Fellow, Environment and Natural Resource Policy, at the Sustainable Development Policy Institute

Imran Saqib Khalid

(Sustainable Development Policy Institute)

Research Fellow

iskhalid@sdpi.org

Samavia is a Research Associate and Communications Officer for PRISE at the Sustainable Development Policy Institute.

Samavia Batool

(Sustainable Development Policy Institute)

Research Associate and Communications Officer

samavia@sdpi.org

Ayesha is a Research Associate in the PRISE project.

Ayesha Qaisrani

(Sustainable Development Policy Institute)

Research Associate

ayesha-qaisrani@sdpi.org

Bara is a PRISE Co-Principal Investigator at Innovation, Environnement et Développement en Afrique. He is an agro-economist by training.

Bara Guèye

(Innovations Environnement Développement Afrique)

Co-Principal Investigator

bara.gueye@iedafrique.org

Cheikh is the coordinator for PRISE in Senegal and Burkina Faso.

Cheikh Tidiane Wade

(Innovations Environnement Développement Afrique)

Coordinator for Senegal and Burkina Faso

cheikhwad@cariaa.net

Mamadou is an Associated Researcher for PRISE at Innovation Environnement et Développement en Afrique.

Mamadou Diop

(Innovations Environnement Développement Afrique)

Associated Researcher

mamadoudiop@iedafrique.org

Lancelot is the PRISE Communications and Knowledge Mangement Officer at Innovation Environnement et Développement en Afrique, and is the regional Monitoring and Evaluation Officer.

Lancelot Ehode

(Innovations Environnement Développement Afrique)

Communications and Knowledge Management Officer

ehodelancelot@iedafrique.org

Judith is an Alternate Co-Principal Investigator for PRISE at the Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment.

Judith Rees

(Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment)

Alternate Co-Principal Investigator

J.Rees@lse.ac.uk

Sam is a Co-Principal Investigator for PRISE at the Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment.

Sam Fankhauser

(Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment)

Co-Principal Investigator

S.Fankhauser@lse.ac.uk

Declan is an Alternate Co-Principal Investigator for PRISE at the Grantham Institute on Climate Change and the Environment.

Declan Conway

(Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment)

Alternate Co-Prinicipal Investigator

D.Conway@lse.ac.uk

Swenja is a Senior Research Fellow working on Climate Risk for PRISE at the Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment.

Swenja Surminski

(Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment)

Senior Research Fellow

S.Surminski@lse.ac.uk

David is involved in research on Climate Risks for PRISE at the Grantham Research Institute for Climate Change and the Environment.

David Stainforth

(Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment)

Principal Research Fellow

D.A.Stainforth@lse.ac.uk

Florence is a Post-Doctoral Research Fellow, working on Governance, Institutions and Finance, and Markets, for the PRISE project.

Florence Crick

(Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment)

Post-Doctoral Researcher

F.D.Crick@lse.ac.uk

Estelle is a Research Project Officer at the Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment, London School of Economics and Political Science.

Estelle Rouhaud

(Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment)

Research Project Officer

E.Rouhaud@lse.ac.uk

Shaikh is a Research Officer at the Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment. His research focuses on environment and development economics.

Shaikh Eskander

(Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment)

Research Officer

S.M.Eskander@lse.ac.uk

Abbie is a Research Officer based at the Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment, London School of Economics and Political Science.

Abbie Clare

(Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment)

Research Officer

a.j.clare@lse.ac.uk

Kate is a Research Officer in the Pathways to Resilience in Semi-arid Economies (PRISE) research consortium.

Kate Elizabeth Gannon

(Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment)

Research Officer

K.E.Gannon@lse.ac.uk

Henry W. Wyes is Deputy Executive Director of the Central Asian Regional Environment Centre (CAREC).

Henry W. Wyes

(The Regional Environment Center for Central Asia (CAREC))

Deputy Executive Director and Researcher

heinrich.wyes@t-online.de

Nailya is Programme Manager of the Climate Change and Sustainable Energy Programme at the Central Asian Regional Environment Centre (CAREC).

Nailya Mustaeva

(The Regional Environment Center for Central Asia (CAREC))

Project coordinator in Tajikistan, Researcher

nmustaeva@carececo.org

Abdulkhamid Kayumov is Director of the Tajik Country Branch of CAREC.

Abdulkhamid Kayumov

(The Regional Environment Center for Central Asia (CAREC))

Researcher

akayumov@carececo.org

Zhanna is a specialist at the Climate Change and Sustainable Energy Programme at the Regional Environment Centre for Central Asia (CAREC).

Zhanna Babagaliyeva

(The Regional Environment Center for Central Asia (CAREC))

Climate Change and Sustainable Energy Programme Specialist

zhbabagaliyeva@carececo.org

Joseph is coordinating PRISE projects in Kenya on behalf of Kenya Markets Trust.

Joseph Muhwanga

(Kenya Markets Trust)

Climate Lead

Jmuhwanga@kenyamarkets.org